Team UJGA has won the team title at (-20), 2-strokes better than Arizona.
Parker Bunn, the Utah State Junior Am & Utah Junior Open champ, led the way with a T4 (-7) finish.
T8 (-3) Kihei Akina
T8 (-3) Cooper Jones
T15 (E) Boston Bracken
Team Utah Captains: Nate and Kristie Herzog
The last time a team from Utah took the title was in 2019 in a tie with San Diego (no playoffs per JAC policy). Prior to that Utah earned its first win in 1994 in Mexico City with Boyd Summerhays, Scott Hailes, Kyle Wright and Marty Jacks.